24 hours 365 day operation to manage your medical repatriation


U.K. London Office
P.O. Box 279, Iver, Bucks,
SL0 0BQ. U.K.
Int Tel: + 44 (0) 1753 654751
Int Fax: + 44 (0)1753 651511
UK only 0800 707 6788

Welcome to Heathrow Air Ambulance (HAA)

International Timezone
Below are list of international timezones that you can use for your air ambulance flight.
London
Wed, Jul 29, 2015, 10:27 AM

Dubai
Wed, Jul 29, 2015, 01:27 PM

Hongkong
Wed, Jul 29, 2015, 05:27 PM

New York
Wed, Jul 29, 2015, 05:27 AM

Melbourne
Wed, Jul 29, 2015, 07:27 PM

Moscow
Wed, Jul 29, 2015, 12:27 PM

Manila
Wed, Jul 29, 2015, 05:27 PM

Rio de Janeiro
Wed, Jul 29, 2015, 04:27 AM



HAA News

Website updates

When you need the best fully operational 24 hour, 7 days a week throughout the year air ambulance service available, there is no better way to choose a medical transport company to look after you than reading what previous clients have said....

Hello Doris and Colin in beautiful U.K,I would like to thank with all humility and the highest regard to your unselfish assistance under very trying times and red tape in Serbia for a noble gentleman called ....... Special thanks goes to John Kennedy under difficult and extreme circumstances.I appreciate your many prompt replies and continuous updates for the Mother ...... and a Father ......I inform you that The .............. Family is indebted to your service whom they all managed to reconnect at .......... Hospital, Sydney Australia and ........... last wish " to see the sea". thank you Heathrow Air Ambulance.

"Firstly I want to pass on the thanks of all.......'s family for the part you have played in organising and getting ......... home to the UK. The support you provided to me during this difficult time was amazing"

"Dear Colin and Doris, I would like to send you my sincerest thanks to the service that was provided to us in flying my grandfather to London. Also the medical team did a wonderful job in looking after him"

To whom it may concern,

I would like to give a big thanks to Jan and Luke who took me down to…………. For my medical procedure.

I thought their service was very professional with accurate planning and the trio was made enjoyable with good conversation all the way.

I have one complaint there was a lack of ice cream in the vehicle!!!

Kind regards ……………

 

You can read more references from our valued clients here.

Global Jetcare learjet

Our flight partners in the US, Global Jetcare flying our clients in the US and Worldwide.

With a fleet of LearJet 36 XR’s and 35’s

The answer to the most asked Ground Ambulance Question?

Yes we do go off the Airport. Get a quote you may be surprised.


If you liked our service please give us your vote on Google.

International air and private ambulance company based at Heathrow, London, UK. Worldwide medical transport, medical escorts, and ground ambulance service for the UK and Europe.

P.O. Box 279
Iver
SL0 0BQ
United Kingdom
HAA Company

Recent Missions:

Schedule Flights:HAA Flights:

Edinburgh - Sydney

Manchester - Perth

London - New Zealand

Belgrade - Sydney

Ljubljana - Brisbane

LHR - Bangalore

Riyadh - London

Dublin - Germany

Germany - Northolt

Crete -London

Ibiza - London

Split - Manchester

Sion - Cambridge

London Cairo

London - Kuwait

Florence - Perth Lagos - Mumbai
Cornwall - MelbourneBodrumTurkey - UK
Moscow -SydneyMugla Turkey - UK
LHR - Auckland NZUK - Doha
Belgium - Napier NZLondon - Kuwait
LHR - ParisGothenburg - Murmansk
LHR - MiamiChennai - UK
Marseille - UKIraq - UK
Moscow - UK 
Southern India - UK 
Vietnam - UK 
Zagreb -UK 

The International Air Ambulance Service

Servicing the UK, Europe, USA, Middle and Far East, Africa, BRIC and the MINT countries.

Based at London Heathrow, the United Kingdom.
Ground Ambulance Service for London, the UK
and Europe

Front Line (999) cover for NHS Ambulance Trust's

Ground Ambulance Service for North & South America

Worldwide Air Ambulance and Medical Escorts.
Operational 24 hours a day,
7 days a week throughout the year.

CQC

Registered & Licensed by the Care Quality Commission
Certificate No.1-300817364
ico.
Information Commissioner's Office
Registration Z2353743
ASA Accredited

Stop Press

LOOKING FOR IHCD TECH LEVEL FULL TIME STAFF

Stryker XPS ambulance stretcher

Stryker XPS Bariatric Cot

We are the first independent medical transport service to use the new Stryker XPS Bariatric Cot conversation. All our vehicles are now equipped with this kit, allowing us to handle your Bariatric clients.


AOPA
Member Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

National Business Aviation Association
National Business Aviation Association


Travel Assit

Follow us on
HAA on Facabook HAA on Twitter HAA on Google+ HAA on Pinterest HAA on Youtube